Hova Speaks on The Game, Chris Brown rumors!!!!!!!


WhatJay%20Z-DLL-095377‘s Good America,

It’s been a crazy summer in the world of music, from the death of  “The King of Pop” Michael Jackson to the wild rumors flying around about how Jay-Z barred Chris Brown from performing at the BET Awards two weeks ago.  When I finally saw the BET awards and saw that Chris Brown did not perform, I was like wow you can’t be serious. My homie Jay-Z doesn’t strike me as a hater, no not Hova.  Like  what would he have to gain by barring Chris Brown, who’s career is almost shot (especially after his recent public apology) so the only thing I could say is “We don’t believe you, you need more people”.I don’t think Jay-Z would stoop to that level and hate on a young dude. but then I thought about it the media, and press have a tendency to make a mountain outta a molehill, or create a story when there really isn’t one.

Let me ask y’all this?

Did anyone here or see  Jay-Z make these comment? Nope!!!

Did anyone see anything on paper where Jay-Z say “If Chris Brown performs then, I’m not going to perform” Nope!! So why hate….

chris-brown_rihanna-kissJay-Z sums it up best on the interview with Tim Westwood when he says ” I was sitting back watching these suckers comment on rumors, you don’t do that. I don’t know how rumors get started, it’s just people talking & they drawing their own conclusions, and then with all of this technology rumors get started, and the n all of the Goofy people pick it up and turn it into fact”

So does that answer you guys questions…

Later on in the interview Jay-Z talks more about the Game and the highlight of the interview is when he calls the Game a groupie… which was funny as hell.

Here is the lgamegunsrohinpicputtinonnex-1ine from the freestyle that has everyone in an uproar.

I ain’t talkin’ about profit I’m talkin’ about pain I’m talkin’ about despair I’m talkin’ about shame I ain’t talkin’ about gossip I ain’t talkin’ about Game I ain’t talkin’ about Jimmy I ain’t talkin’ about Dame” -How it Started..

I just wanted to share this with my people and get your opinion on this interview… Enjoy!!!!

 

 

Until Next Time

Dueces!!!!!!

Young M. Clayton

3 Comments

  1. I aint counting Breezy out yet. If Pedophile Kelly can get another chance why cant Breezy? Jay can do and say whatever he want to, because their is no one to check him. he is sitting on mountains while others are climbing flag poles.

    • Yeah but you have to admitt he has a point, he has never said, wrote anything saying that he stopped C-breezy from performing. So at this point I gotta roll with Hova on this one!!!!

  2. Jay-Z sums it up best on the interview with Tim Westwood when he says ” I was sitting back watching these suckers comment on rumors, you don’t do that. I don’t know how rumors get started, it’s just people talking & they drawing their own conclusions, and then with all of this technology rumors get started, and the n all of the Goofy people pick it up and turn it into fact”


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

