N*gga We Off That!!!!


 Hello America,

I’m backrush NFL logo from my mini hiatus ready to fight yet another battle against racism, hatred and just plain old ignorance.  I was watching football last Sunday (my beloved #Jets) when on my screen flashes that Rush Limbaugh (racist & straight redneck) is interested in buying into the St. Louis Rams. When I saw the update I thought I was seeing thing, so I immediately grabbed my laptop and began looking up the news I had just heard. And low and behold it was true. Now if you have had the pleasure of meeting me or you know me, you know that my creative juices started to flow. So I meditated like a Buddhist got my mind right and started thinking about how I was going to call attention to this racist, ignorant bastard. (Sorry for the language but I’m tight). Then two days later Limbaugh appeared on the Today show and gave me the ammunition I need to poke holes in his story, like a thirsty female who pokes holes in condoms to trap her man. Yeah that type of serious!!!!!

So it got me to thinking, do black people even know the racist comments that Limbaugh has made in the past. Did anyone even see this interview? So I decided….

Instead of me explaining to you what my issue is with Rush Limbaugh I think its best if you follow me through some of his more “memorable” comments regarding the President and blacks in general. Sometimes you just have to read the nonsense for yourself.

The following quotes were aired on the October 13, “Today” show

LIMBAUGH: Too soon to say but I think it’s entirely possible. We do have Obama, and he’s truly polarizing the country.

LIMBAUGH DURING RADIO SHOW: I mean this is a joke of the administration, except it’s very, very real.

GANGEL: – we asked Rush to play word association. I say President Obama, you say?
obama-care

LIMBAUGH: Disaster.

*Surely the disaster is having a Black man in office to Mr. GOP, here. Go ahead Rush, you can say, we know you want to but that would be too honest and too blatant*

  

  

  

  

  pres carter

 

GANGEL: Jimmy Carter.

LIMBAUGH: An utter disgrace and embarrassment. Sorry for the four words, but I needed them all.

*I wish I could have asked Limbaugh what caused him to call Jimmy Carter a ‘disgrace and embarrassment’? We all know it’s because President Carter spoke out against the racial attacks on our president? Does a man of Carter’s prestige even need to address a dirt bag like Limbaugh?*

GANGEL: Sarah Palin.

LIMBAUGH: Misunderstood and underestimated.

*I don’t think this answer and topic even warrant a response, it’s Sarah Palin after all. Word has it that since she’s resigned from office in Alaska she’s been racking up the personal appearance dates to push her ‘tell all’ book that wasn’t even written by her. SMDH@ this chick*

 

GANGEL: George W. Bush.

LIMBAUGH: He’s just the most decent, down-to-earth, real man you could ever hope to meet.

*Bush being a ‘decent’ and ‘down-to-earth’ guy is all relative to what you call decent and down to earth. I am sure Hitler had friends, so did every other man who ever abolished a nation or exploited a people. And on a side note, ‘decent’ and ‘down-to-earth’ is not synonymous with capable and effective. Those are the qualities I want in a person with the highest office of the country. This is government, not Bible study*

GANGEL: Glenn Beck. Do you worry about the new guy on the block?

LIMBAUGH: No. 1988, I’m the only national conservative voice. Now look at conservative media. Look what I have spawned. Glenn Beck to me is right on, daddio. Glenn Beck is a result of my success.

GANGEL:Bill%20Clinton-JTM-046843 Bill Clinton?

 LIMBAUGH IMPERSONATING CLINTON: You know I, I, when, when I hear Bill Clinton’s name I can’t help, I just start channeling the guy, and I can’t help. Look it, do you realize how quick and shifty I am, Jamie. Look at what I managed to pull. The Democrat Party is gonna be really, really sad when I’m gone. Because I’m the glue holding them together. I mean, I mean I’m wealthy. I sold a lot of books. I tell people I’m rich all the time. How my tax rate is and I still scored $2 million bucks for that stimulus plan that was supposed to create jobs. Ha, ha! How clever am I?

GANGEL: You’re bad.

LIMBAUGH: It’s all true. You see great comedy has to have an element of truth in it.

He’s lost 85 pounds and talks freely about his past struggle with addiction to prescription painkillers. Do you struggle with any of it anymore?

LIMBAUGH: With the, the opiates?

GANGEL: Yeah?

LIMBAUGH: The pain pills?

GANGEL: Yeah?

LIMBAUGH: No.

GANGEL: No?

LIMBAUGH: I haven’t, I haven’t had a craving, which is, is odd, they say, but I haven’t. I haven’t had any, no struggles with it at all.

*You must be out your ever-loving mind if you believe this drug addict (or ANY drug addict) does NOT struggle with their addiction. This dude really DOES think we are all stupid..well, the people who listen to him ARE stupid..my bad!*

GANGEL: What did you learn from rehab?

LIMBAUGH: You know, I actually thank God for my addiction, because I learned more about myself in rehab than I would have ever learned otherwise. There was a time where I, I desperately cared what people thought of me, desperately. Not professionally. I always, somehow, knew that, that didn’t matter. But personally. When you’re worried about what people think of you, you stop being who you are and you start tailoring yourself to everybody else so that they like you.

*That is the final honest admission from a man who has sold his sold for a false cause and a large payday. He doesn’t worry about what people think, I bet those people even include his humanity and conscious*
 

Oh, continue reading…there’s more. So much more….

 SlaveShipBrookes
“I mean, let’s face it, we didn’t have slavery in this country for over 100 years because it was a bad thing. Quite the opposite: slavery built the South. I’m not saying we should bring it back; I’m just saying it had its merits. For one thing, the streets were safer after dark.

Are you serious like dude we know the only reason why you want to own a team where 80% of the team is made up of minorities is because you want to own black people. I’m just saying I see you and no motherfucker you don’t get a pass on that.
“You know who deserves a posthumous Medal of Honor? James Earl Ray [the confessed assassin of Martin Luther King]. We miss you, James. Godspeed.

*You do realize that he’s referring to the man who assassinated Martin Luther King, Jr? Don’t you?*

“Look, let me put it to you this way: the NFL all too often looks like a game between the Bloods and the Crips without any weapons. There, I said it.

*Now, now, now…..for all of you sports fanatics that will use your dying breathe to defend ‘your’ team, I must ask. How do you feel about this comment? Have you been arguing and dissecting Limbaugh’s comments the same way you do ‘your’ team stats? No, I didn’t think so..*

“They’re 12 percent of the population. Who the hell cares?”

*That’s Rush…and he’s talking about you. He’s talking about me. He’s talking about Black people. Still think he’s harmless? Are you still going to tune into the same networks that broadcast his show (Clear Channel Communications, I see you!)? I bet you tpower105-logoune in to your normal shows (Real Housewives of Atlanta, House, CSI, Fringe etc.). Those are much too important for you to miss though, right?* 
hot97_logoHe can’t be THAT bad of a guy right? Everyone has a mother, and all mother’s adore their children..they can do no wrong! Rush’s mother says this about her son “he flunked everything”, even a modern ballroom dancing class. This man is not educated, nor is he politically immersed. What he is though is related to many Republican lower level politicians and judges. That’s an important thing to know. We need to be clear on the fact that these people have an agenda. They were in power and their grasp slipped when America decided to come together for a shared cause to not allow political ‘us vs. them’ tactics to influence the last election. They never knew it was possible…and it’s their worse nightmare. The blatant racism this man spews is even more insulting given the fact no one is angry enough for me. The old timers go on air and complain, they rebut him..which is what they are supposed to do. I want to know where the anger is that causes riots, boycotts, that causes a challenge? Where are the political science students, teachers, laymen? Where are those educations in motion springing to life on the screen from the brown people who are NOT like the ones he’s trying to paint us as? Where is the intelligent communication regarding his bullshit? Where is it..it’s right here, of course. My voice is only so loud…

Jay-Z_blueprint3_cover

 

 Jay-Z said it best

“Same Black vs. White N*gga we off that.. Please tell Bill O’Reilly to please fall back

Tell Rush Limbaugh to get off my balls… its 2010 not 1864″ Jay-Z – We Off That BP3

  

  “and any good action hero should have background music”
So Mr. Limbaugh N*gga  We Off That!!!!! is my new theme song for you!!!
I wonder who else is willing to shout with me?

That’s it for now….

Until next time America!!!!

Deuces!!!

Young M. Clayton

11 Comments

  1. “I mean, let’s face it, we didn’t have slavery in this country for over 100 years because it was a bad thing. Quite the opposite: slavery built the South. I’m not saying we should bring it back; I’m just saying it had its merits. For one thing, the streets were safer after dark.“

    Are you serious like dude we know the only reason why you want to own a team where 80% of the team is made up of minorities is because you want to own black people. I’m just saying I see you and no motherfucker you don’t get a pass on that.

    “You know who deserves a posthumous Medal of Honor? James Earl Ray [the confessed assassin of Martin Luther King]. We miss you, James. Godspeed. “

    *You do realize that he’s referring to the man who assassinated Martin Luther King, Jr? Don’t you?*

    You do realize that he never actually said these things, right?
    http://delsyn.wordpress.com

    • If you look up the comment quoted in this article they will take you to the interview on NBC. But actually if you want to prove that he didn’t say any of these things you’re gonna need to do more that say ‘Oh, no he didn’t!’, this isn’t 3rd grade, son.

      • Thanks Tracy… people fail to realize that before I post anything on my blog I verify it first…. good to know you are on my side… Love ya

      • http://newsbusters.org/blogs/kyle-drennen/2009/10/16/msnbc-admits-unable-verify-false-limbaugh-quote-no-retraction-or-apolo

        3:40PM

        DAVID SHUSTER: And Tamron, speaking of influence, we do have an update involving talk show host Rush Limbaugh and the controversy over his effort to help buy an NFL football team. Limbaugh denies he said quote, ‘slavery has its merits,’ it was a quote that appeared on MSNBC this past Monday and Tuesday. MSNBC attributed that quote to a football player who was opposed to Limbaugh’s NFL bid. However, we have been unable to verify that quote independently. So, just to clarify.

  2. Limbaugh is a damn fool & anyone who cant see how ignorant and filled with hate he is has a problem of thier own. Thanks for the documentation of his foolishness. I had no idea he said all of that. I knew half of it but all that. Its a shame when people are consumed with hate, they lose their common sense and ration and end up looking crazy like him. Bad thing is he has other crazies supporting him.

  3. You so funny, man. There’s just one problem…He didn’t say any of the quotes you say he did. You bought into the Kool-Aid, brotha!

  4. I think you have to prove that he did say them. You want to find out what he said, go to his very public record. By the way, your tongue is purple with all that grape Kool-aid.

    • Ok so you are a fool if you think that on his site he would openly admit that he said those things… and #2 CNBC is a reputable source and #3 it almost sounds like you support this fool… either you lose…. understand this…. this is what I do for a living and I’m quiet good at what I do… so please trust me and understand that I’m only posting what the racist said.. its not my fault he put his foot in his ass and now he can’t ruun fast enough for cover… I’m just sayin… oh and by the way…. I hate grape kool-aid… deuces!!!!

      Young M. Clayton Im just Sayin Ent. http://www.twitter.com/YoungMClayton http://www.youngmclayton.wordpress.com

  5. Umm my dude I’m just sayin is. How I want to spell it…. lol I have to laugh at clowns like you… check my stats I don’t even know why I’m even feeding into your foolishness.. but thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your input… now run along back to whatever cave you crawled out of.. last time I checked our (yes your president too is black) lol gotta laugh @ people like you. When are you going to realize that change is here.. wake up.. but let me stop… I feel I wasted way to much time on someone like you… Oh by the way ha ha ha he still didn’t get the approval… lol See hate never wins… so the next time you watch the Rams.. just think about what could have been… ha ha ha ha…. thanks for your support!

    Young M. Clayton Im just Sayin Ent http://www.twitter.com/YoungMClayton http://www.youngmclayton.wordpress.com

  6. Don;t particularly care that the President is black. Don;t particularly care about Rush Limbaugh. Don;t particularly care if he gets his football team or not.

    I do care about journalistic accuracy — especially from people who claim they “Do this for a living.”

    • Dude ummm I got the update that he denied saying that… and since you don’t care so much about Rush… you vehemently defend dude.. my mom always said when you throw a rock in a yard full of dogs… the dog that barks is normally the on that the rock hits.. moral of the story if you don’t care why defend someone you don’t care about… Rush why even comment…. it makes no sense… but once again thanks for your support… lol I’M JUST SAYIN (gotta love ebonics) ha hahahahahaahah

      Young M. Clayton Im just Sayin Ent. http://www.twitter.com/YoungMClayton http://www.youngmclayton.wordpress.com


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

